DBN Group(002385.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

As the largest pre-mixed feed enterprise in China, Dabinong mainly provides farmers and farmers with products and services with high added value, covering animal husbandry technology and service, planting technology and service, and agricultural Internet.

The company's products mainly include livestock and poultry feed, veterinary medicine vaccines, breeding pigs and crop seeds, pesticides and fertilizers, agricultural Internet and financial services.

History

In 1993, Dabinong was established.

In 2001, it entered the seed industry and plant protection industry.

In 1994, the "551" Suckling pig material was successfully developed to break the foreign monopoly.

In 2010, a-shares went public.

In 2002, it entered the animal protection industry.

In 2015, agricultural Internet distribution.

Business

The main business of Dabinong covers three fields of breeding technology and service, crop technology and service, and agricultural Internet. The products it provides mainly include pig feed with scientific and technological content, livestock and poultry feed, veterinary medicine vaccine, breeding pig and rice and corn crop seeds, agricultural Internet and industrial chain technology and financial services. Transgenic breeding technology is in the lead, with a continuous high investment in research and development for 8 years. The transgenic breeding of soybean and corn has been developed to the fourth generation, and the first-generation and second-generation breeding technology is approaching maturity.

Pig breeding sector

The pig breeding of Dabinnang Group has been distributed on 8 platforms in different regions of the country. Except for some breeding pig off-site groups, which hold about 40-49% of the shares, the group mainly adopts the asset-light mode of company + farmers or family farms. The production and management are dominated by employees. At present, there are more than 300 cooperative farmers, with an average of 2,000 hoarders per family. The average investment of a single farmer is in the construction of two pig houses, with 1,000 hoarders in a single building.

The feed plate

The feed sector takes pig feed as the core, mainly focusing on high-end and high-grade premix, trough feed, high-grade sow feed and other products research and development and market promotion services. The market share of high-end pig feed is 20%, and the front-end and high-end feed are the key products in the feed sector.

Seed industry

The company's seed industry includes hybrid and transgenic varieties, mainly rice and corn varieties. According to the data from the National Agricultural Technology Center at the end of July 2017, the company independently selected and approved rice variety C Liangyouhua, which covered an area of 3.26 million mu in 2016 and became the largest hybrid rice variety in China. The company is absolutely leading in transgenic technology in China, investing more than 100 million yuan in research and development (including traditional breeding) every year, and has been developing for 8 years. Transgenic soybeans and corn have been developed to the fourth generation, and the current first-generation and second-generation technologies are approaching maturity.

Move to protect

Animal protection business, CSFV vaccine market share of the first or second.

Its interconnection

At the beginning of 2015, the company established Beijing Nongxin Internet Technology Co., LTD., integrating the main businesses of the company, focusing on pig management, pig trading, pig finance and other services with pig network as the main line and pig network as the first entrance. At present, the company has preliminarily established an Internet pig raising ecosystem with pig farm as the core.

宏大爆破 航发科技 东方园林 *ST融捷 海思科 广济药业 三特索道 三维工程 苏试试验 吉宏股份

大北农(002385.CN)

English

公司简介

大北农是国内规模最大的预混合饲料企业,产业涵盖畜牧科技与服务、种植科技与服务、农业互联网三大领域,主要为养殖户和种植户提供高附加值的产品与服务。

公司的产品主要包括畜禽饲料、兽药疫苗、种猪与作物种子、农药化肥及农业互联网与金融服务等。

发展历程

1993年,大北农成立。

2001年,进军种业、植保产业。

1994年,成功研制“551”乳猪料打破外资垄断。

2010年,A股上市。

2002年,进军动保产业。

2015年,布局农业互联网。

主营业务

大北农主营业务涵盖养殖科技与服务、作物科技与服务、农业互联网三大领域,提供的产品主要包括具有科技含量的猪饲料、畜禽饲料、兽药疫苗、种猪与水稻玉米作物种子、农业互联网及产业链科技金融服务等。转基因育种技术领先,连续高额研发投入8年,大豆、玉米转基因育种现已研发到第四代,第一代第二代育种技术已经接近成熟。

生猪养殖板块

大北农集团的生猪养殖在全国分区域布局了8大平台,除部分种猪场外集团持股约40-49%,以公司+农户或家庭农场的轻资产模式为主,生产管理由员工主导,集团提供饲料、兽药、疫苗。当前合作农户300多户,每户平均存栏2000头,单个农户平均投资建设两栋猪舍,单栋1000头存栏规模。

饲料板块

饲料板块以猪料为核心,主要集中于高端高档高价值的预混料、教槽料、高档母猪料等产品的研发与市场推广服务,以高端猪料20%市占率为目标,前端料和高端料是饲料板块拳头产品。

种业

公司种业包括杂交种和转基因种,以水稻和玉米种为主。据全国农技中心2017年7月底数据,公司自主选育审定的水稻品种C两优华占,2016年推广面积达326万亩,成为全国杂交水稻第一大品种。公司转基因技术国内绝对领先,每年研发投入一亿多(包括传统育种),现已持续研发8年。转基因大豆、玉米已研发到第四代,当前第一代第二代技术已经接近成熟。

动保

动保业务方面,猪瘟疫苗市占率第一或第二。

农信互联

公司于2015年初组建了北京农信互联科技有限公司,整合了公司各大主营业务,以猪为主线,以猪联网为第一入口,重点打通了猪管理、猪交易、猪金融等服务,目前已初步建成以猪场为核心的互联网养猪生态圈。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
宏大爆破 航发科技 东方园林 *ST融捷 海思科 广济药业 三特索道 三维工程 苏试试验 吉宏股份